Home > LGBT News > Bachmann Ignores Questions About Ex-Gay Clinic

Bachmann Ignores Questions About Ex-Gay Clinic

July 12, 2011

via YouTube – ‪Bachmann refuses to answer questions about ex-gay clinics.‬‏.

  1. July 13, 2011 at 3:54 pm

    Also, I am adding your website to my blogroll. You should see some increased traffic from mine to yours.

    • July 13, 2011 at 11:47 pm

      Absolutely appreciated. I’ve added yours to my blogroll as well!

  2. July 13, 2011 at 3:53 pm

    This bitch has to be stopped.

    She actually thinks that I choose who I sleep with. So stupid. I was born gay. I know this because I read it on the internet.

    I blogged my heart out on this controversy:

    http://twogaybullies.wordpress.com/

    I have little patience for this type of “therapy”. Her husband is teaching gay people to hate themselves when she tells them to pray.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.